Tuesday, July 30, 2019

7/17/2013 - The 8x10

Baltimore, MD

1. Fade Fast
2. Spaced>Sunny Day
3. Smoke Two Joints*>Psycho Killer^>Bean'stalk
4. Kiwi>Upfunk#
5. Cliffs
6. Peace of Mind
7. Green Onions%

Nathan Shulkin (Greasy Hands) on percussion for entire show
* w/Jack Brown (Sophistafunk) on vocals
^ w/Greensleeves and Captain Planet theme teases
# w/Extended drum jam
% First time played, w/Kenn Mogel (The Mantras) on guitar

MP3 Downloads
FLAC Downloads

No comments:

Post a Comment